Feedback / Suggestions


The State/KREDL bagged two National level NEERMAN Awards
The Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE), Ministry of Power (MoP), GOI has awarded the KREDL Corporate office under “Exemplary Performance: Electrical and Renewable Energy” and a “Special award” for KREDL – Karnataka SDA which was selected through the jury for NEERMAN awards -2022 during ANGAN 2022 International Conference

The achievement by the KREDL accomplished required effective implementation of energy efficiency measures in Building sector.

The NEERMAN awards are received by Shri K.P. Rudrappaiah, Managing Director, KREDL from Shri Ajay Tewari, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Power, Shri Abhay Bakre, Director General, BEE, Dr. Olivier Fink, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Switzerland and Dr. Richard de Dear, Professor at The University of Sydney School of Architect, Design and Planning
Click to view Gallery

Last Updated: 16-09-2022 09:40 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080